Advisory Council Openings for Representatives from Darke, Logan, and Montgomery Counties

The Area Agency on Aging, PSA 2 is now accepting applications for three representatives to the Advisory Council – one each for Darke, Logan, and Montgomery Counties. Upon completion of the replacement term, each member can then be appointed to their first full term (3 years), and is eligible for two renewal terms after that.

Position Description 2016


Darke Countyapplication deadline is June 24, 2016

Theresa Crandall served the seniors and caregivers of Darke County as a representative to our Advisory Council since 2008.   Remaining Darke County representatives are Debbie Baker and Dennis Wein.


Logan Countyapplication deadline is July 1, 2016

Beverly Mellum was recently elected to the Board of Trustees after serving eight years on the Advisory Council. Remaining Logan County representatives are Dianne Nelson and Robert Notestine, Jr.


Montgomery Countyapplication deadline is June 24, 2016

The Area Agency on Aging appreciates the past service of Valerie Parker-Haley on our Advisory Council.   Remaining Montgomery County representatives are Charles Holderman and Sanford Holmes.